Home > Links > Parents > Staff Email Address

Staff Email Address

Secondary 1

Year Head –  Mr. Sultan Shaheed                  sultan_shaheed@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Ms Tan Jia Sian           tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

1A

Miss Junaidah Bte Rahman

Ms Ng Shin Ding


junaidah_rahman@moe.edu.sg

ng_shin_ding@moe.edu.sg

1B

Ms Chen Rongli

Miss Violet Lee


chen_rongli@moe.edu.sg

violet_nicole_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

1C

Miss Jean Ong

Mdm Lim Li Yen


ong_rui_yun_jean@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_yen@moe.edu.sg

 

1D

Mr Peh Aik Hui

Miss Noor Hafizah


peh_aik_hui@moe.edu.sg

noor_hafizah_alwi@moe.edu.sg

 

1N1

Ms Jasmine Goh

Ms Qin Yuling


goh_poh_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

qin_yuling@moe.edu.sg

 

1N2

Ms Ong Siew Hwee

Mdm Masrurah Bte Marzuki


ong_siew_hwee@moe.edu.sg

masrurah_marzuki@moe.edu.sg

 

1T1

Ms Alice Ooi Shui Lien

Mr Yusri Bin Ahmat

Miss T Sunita


alice_ooi_shui_lien@moe.edu.sg

yusri_ahmat@moe.edu.sg

t_sunita@moe.edu.sg

 



Secondary 2

Year Head – Mr Ong Kai Wei             ong_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Sunny Chan Yew Sum       chan_yew_sum_sunny@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

2A

Ms Candy Tan Hui Sze

Mr Stephen Low


tan_hui_sze@moe.edu.sg

low_tuck_chuen_stephen@moe.edu.sg

 

2B

Mrs Lin Sijin

Ms Xue Lanfang


lin_sijin@moe.edu.sg

xue_lanfang@moe.edu.sg

 

2C

Mdm Siti Zulaiha

Ms Lim Wee Keng


siti_zulaiha_mohamed_mohse@moe.edu.sg

lim_wee_keng@moe.edu.sg

 

2D

Ms Ong Wei Wei

Ms Anju Babu


ong_wei_wei_a@moe.edu.sg

babu_anju@moe.edu.sg

2E

Miss Janani d/o Balakrishnan

Mr Chin Chung Ming

Mr Om Wen Jie


janani_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

chin_chung_ming@moe.edu.sg

om_wen_jie@moe.edu.sg

 

2N1

Ms Ng Hwee Siew

Miss Tan Shu Yi


ng_hwee_siew@moe.edu.sg

tan_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg

 

2N2

Mr Freddy Wong

Ms Yogeswari d/o Vijayan


wong_tuck_soon@moe.edu.sg

yogeswari_vijayan@moe.edu.sg

 

2N3

Mr Jimmy Chiang

Mr Teo Boon Wee


chiang_chun_man@moe.edu.sg

teo_boon_wee@moe.edu.sg

 

2T1

Mr Bernard Chee

Ms Katherine Lim Li Yen (Lin Liyan)

Mr Muhammad Firzan


chee_weng_seng@moe.edu.sg

lim_li_yen_a@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_firzan_fakir@moe.edu.sg

 



Secondary 3

Year Head – Ms Angeline Chew Yi Ling         angeline_chew_yi_ling@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Mr Joe Hioa                hioa_chi_thong@moe.edu.sg

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

3A

Miss Yu Ying

Ms Jaime Toh Guek Peng


yu_ying@moe.edu.sg

jaime_toh_guek_peng@moe.edu.sg

 

3B

Ms Pauline Heng

Mdm Yap Lay Yong


pauline_heng_li_cheng@moe.edu.sg

yap_lay_yong@moe.edu.sg

 

3C

Mr Hezarnie

Mr Jimmy Quek


hezarnie_bin_hashim@moe.edu.sg

quek_jee_wei@moe.edu.sg

 

3D

Mr Foo Seng Hong

Ms Lizda Bte Mohamed

Mdm Rosmiyati  Bustami


foo_seng_hong@moe.edu.sg

lizda_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

rosmiyati_bustami@moe.edu.sg

 

3N1

Mdm Srividya d/o Vijayakumar

Miss Nur Shahida


srividya_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg

nur_shahida_mohamed_kheir@moe.edu.sg

 

3N2

Mr Tay Koon Hua

Miss Jovena Sim

Ms Thenmozhi


tay_koon_hua@moe.edu.sg

jovena_sim@moe.edu.sg

thenmozhi_gunasegaran@moe.edu.sg

 

3N3

Mr Wardi Bin Endra

Ms Eileen Lim

Miss Siti Farhanah


wardi_endra@moe.edu.sg

eileen_lim_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg

siti_farhanah_mahput@moe.edu.sg

 

3T1

Mr Vincent Wong

Mr Sebastian Lee

Ms Ruth Reneka Hagen


wong_boon_leong_vincent@moe.edu.sg

lee_keang_pheng@moe.edu.sg

ruth_renuka_hagen@moe.edu.sg

 



Secondary 4/5

Year Head – Mr Zulkefli Bin Abd Shukor        zulkefli_b_abd_shukor@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head – Ms Ng Huey Lee         ng_huey_lee@moe.edu.sg                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
                                                                                                                                                                                       

                Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

4A

Mr Kelvin Lee

Mdm Chen Lili

Mrs Pang Han Ah Yew


lee_kim_whye_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

chen_li_li@moe.edu.sg

han_ah_yew@moe.edu.sg

 

4B

Mr Daniel Chye

Mrs Jaclyn Siow


chye_yan_jin_daniel@moe.edu.sg

siow_hoon_neo_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg

 

4C

Miss Fulia Ng

Mr Gerald Foo


ng_fulia@moe.edu.sg

foo_yeow_chong_gerald@moe.edu.sg

 

4N1

Mr Khoo Guan Beng

Mr Bobby Goh


khoo_guan_beng@moe.edu.sg

goh_chee_ming_bobby@moe.edu.sg

 

4N2

Miss Julaiha Bte Haron

Mr Raymond Khoo


julaiha_haron@moe.edu.sg

khoo_kuan_beng_raymond@moe.edu.sg

 

4N3

Mdm Tng Say Ping

Mdm Rabiyah


tng_say_ping@moe.edu.sg

rabiyah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

 

4T1

Mr Md Noorhisham

Mr James Goh

Mr Yeoh Phay Yee


mohamad_noorhisham_mohd_no@moe.edu.sg

goh_poh_keng_james@moe.edu.sg

yeoh_phay_yee@moe.edu.sg

 

5N1

Mr Ding Ming Dih

Ms Elaine Lui


ding_ming_dih@moe.edu.sg

lui_yi_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg

 

5N2

Mrs Amuthavalli d/o Ramasamy

Mr Tan Wei Lun


amuthavalli_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

tan_wei_lun@moe.edu.sg